“AS ELECTED OFFICIALS, SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS are the voice of their communities, serving first and foremost in the best interest of our schoolchildren,” says DISD Superintendent Darrell Evans.

School Board members were recognized during the month of January for their commitment and contributions to public schools.  Dew ISD School Board members are David Fowler – President, Chuck Lopez – Vice-President, Kim Massey – Secretary, Carl Clark, Laurie Lane, Eric Simpson, and Laurie Lane.

(Submitted Photo)