Congratulations to the winners of the Little Miss Freestone County Pageant, held Saturday, June 10, 2017.
Freestone County’s new titleholders are as follows:
–Tiny Miss – Ally Farmer
–Mini Miss – Baylor Watterson
–Little Mini Miss – Samahgia Carter
–Junior Miss – Makenna Eppes
–Preteen – Marissa Eppes
These young ladies will take the stage on Tuesday, June 13th during the Miss Freestone County Scholarship Pageant.
Competing for Miss Teen are Morgan Brianne Coleman, Eden Mackenzie Daniel, Jenna Kay Swinburn, Makensy Faith Isaacs and Kennedee Alexis Stroade.
Vying for the Miss Freestone County title are Jaid Bonner, Peyton Daniel, Shalee Watson, Jera Bethany Keithley and Graysie Myers.
Queen’s Coronation will begin at 7:00 p.m. at the Fairfield High School Auditorium.

(Photo Courtesy of Michelle Wateterson)