Dew and Wortham Students Named Winners in FCSWCD Contest PDF  ICON_SEP Print ICON_SEP  E-mail
Written by Submitted   



Freestone CoUNTY Soil & Water Conservation Winners from Dew ISD are (front row) Posters: 1st - Raeanna Burns; 2nd - Rhett Hagen; and 3rd - Logan Allen. They are all Over All Winners also; and (back row) Essays: 1st - Kathlyn Rutledge; (Not pictured: 2nd - Sydney Gonzales); and 3rd - Wes Hagen with Teacher Sheree Wood. Over All Essays: 1st place - Kathlyn Rutledge. (Photo submitted)


WINNERS OF THE Freestone County Soil and Water Conservation District Conservation Essay at Wortham Junior High are 1st Place - Elevyn Settlemyer & 2nd Place Over All; 2nd Place - Bruce Smith & 3rd Place Over All; and 3rd Place - Jaedyn Stapleton. The Over All Winners will continue on to Area IV competition. (Photo submitted)