FAIRFIELD JUNIOR HIGH CHEERLEADERS for the 2017-2018 school year are (back row, l-r) Rynna Bonner, Ava Thompson, Josie Henson, Kensy Isaacs, Ally Robinson, Audrey Archibald, Chelsie Faughn, and Audrie Smith; (front row, l-r) Avery Boardman, Paige Posey, Kaitlyn Shelburne, Jaysa Smith, Ellie Grissett, and Mattie Hagen. Mascots are Riley Ralstin (front center) and Jordan Maciel (not pictured). (Photo submitted)